Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Afrique: Africa
Authors: Socii Universi
Keywords: Jesuits
Kimwenza, Zaire
African Assistancy
AOR - Province of Eastern Africa
ZAM - Zambia Province
SAF - South Africa Region
MDG - Province de Madagascar
ZIM - Zimbabwe Province
ACE - Province O'afrique Centrale
NIG - Nigeria-Ghana Mission
AOC - province d'afrique de l'ouest
Region du Maghreb
Issue Date: Nov-1991
Publisher: Roma: The General Curiae of the Society of Jesus, 1991.
Citation: Atlas Geographicus Societatis Jesu 1991
Series/Report no.: Jesuit Year Book, 1991;p.188-97
Abstract: En plus des membres de six Provinces de la Compagnie, mentionnes aux pages qui suivent, il y a dans plusieurs pays d'Afrique des Jesuites qui dependent d'autres Provinces, comme indique ci-dessous.
Description: Besides the members of six Provinces of the Society, commented upon in the following pages, there are Jesuits in various countries of Africa who depend upon other Provinces, as indicated here below.
Appears in Collections:Publications

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
  Restricted Access
892.49 kBAdobe PDFView/Open Request a copy

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.